Latest News

Legislative Liaisons

Region 1

Northern Human Services
Karen Blake- Legislative Liaison
603-348-8830
Email: kblake@northernhs.org

Region 2

Pathways of the River Valley
No Liaison

Region 3

Lakes Region Community Services
Denise Lapierre- Legislative Liaison
Work: 603-581-1566
Email: legislativeinfo@lrcs.org

Region 4

Community Bridges
Sarah Aiken- Director of Public Policy and Long Term Planning
603-724-7039
Email: saiken@communitybridgesnh.org

Region 5

Monadnock Developmental Services
Acting Liaison- Lynn Yeiter- Supervisor of Children’s Service Coordination
603-352-1304
Email: lynny@mds-nh.org

Region 6

Gateways Community Services
Dave Hackett- Legislative Liaison
603-459-2751
Email: dhackett@gatewayscs.org

Region 7

The Moore Center
Jillian Clemans- Quality/Communications Coordinator- Legislative Liaison
603-206-2728
Email: jillian.clemans@moorecenter.org

Region 8

One Sky Community Services
Audrey Gerkin- Family Advocacy and Education Liaison
603-436-6111 ext: 155
Email: a.gerkin@oneskyservices.org

Region 9

Community Partners
Acting Liaison- Deirdre Watson- Director of Family Support
603-516-9318
Email: DWatson@communitypartnersnh.org

Region 10

Community Crossroads
Jennifer Bertrand- Director of Community Partnerships
603-893-1299 ext: 358
Email: legisliaison@gmail.com or jbertrand@communitycrossroadsnh.org