Latest News

Community Support Network Board of Directors

Region 1

Eric Johnson

Northern Human Services
87 Washington Street
Conway, NH 03818
v: 603.447.3347 x3019
f: 603.447.8893
e: ejohnson@northernhs.org
w: www.northernhs.org

Region 2

Mark Mills

Pathways of the River Valley
RD#3, Box 305
Claremont, NH 03743
v: 603.542.8706 x117
f: 603-542-0421
e: mmills@pathwaysnh.org
w: www.pathwaysnh.org

Region 3

Becky Bryant

Lakes Region Community Services
PO Box 509
Laconia, NH 03247
v: 603.524.8811
f: 603.524.0702
e: Rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org
w: www.lrcsc.org

Region 4

Richard Royse

Community Bridges
70 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
v: 603.225.4153 x239
f: 603.225.0376
e: rroyse@communitybridgesnh.org
w: www.communitybridges.org

Region 5

Alan Greene

Monadnock Developmental Services
121 Railroad Street
Keene, NH 03452
v: 603.352.1304 x1242
f: 603.352.1637
e: alan@mds-nh.org
w: www.mds-nh.org

Region 6

Sandy Pelletier

Gateways Community Services
144 Canal Street
Nashua, NH 03064
v: 603.459.2701
f: 603.889.5460
e: spelletier@gatewayscs.org
w: www.gatewayscs.org

Region 7

Paul Boynton

Moore Center Services
195 McGregor Street Unit 400
Manchester, NH 03102
v: 603.668.5423
f: 603.206.2706
e: paul.boynton@moorecenter.org
w: www.moorecenter.org

Region 8

Chris Muns

One Sky Community Services Inc.
755 Banfield Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801
v: 603.436.6111 x303
f: 603.436.4622
e:c.muns@oneskyservices.org
w: www.oneskyservices.org

Region 9

Brian Collins

Community Partners
Forum Court, 113 Crosby Rd., Ste. 1
Dover, NH 03820
v: 603.749.4015
f: 603.743.3244
e: bcollins@communitypartnersnh.org
w: www.communitypartnersnh.org

Region 10

Dennis Powers

Community Crossroads
8 Commerce Drive
Atkinson, NH 03811
v: 603.893.1299 x315
f: 603.893.5401
e: dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org
w: www.communitycrossroadsnh.org

CSNI

Executive Director

Jonathan Routhier

Community Support Network, Inc.
10 Ferry Street, Suite 401
Concord, NH 03301
v: 603.229.1982
f: 603.223.2377
e: jrouthier@csni.org